DES Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy

5.1.5 Committee Members List of ICC(2018-2023)

Sr. no.	Name of member	Designation of member	Contact number.
1.	Abha Dhupkar	Chairperson	8975632595
2.	Shreya Dhake	Secretary	9892252731
3.	Ashwini Kamble	Faculty representative	9890607514
4.	Meghana Kher	Invited Member	9860711160
5.	Nilam Nikam	Non-teaching representative	8600622299
6.	Pranav Yele	Non-teaching representative	8888556122
7.	Akshay Gujar	Student representative	9834600943
8.	Shirin Kunte	Student representative	7030457337
9.	Kashish Jaiswal	Student representative	7039753455

 Table A: List of Committee Members with contact details:
 For AY 2022-23



PRINC D E Society's Brijial Jinda College of Physiotherapy Pune _ 4

.

D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune

For AY 2020-21 and 2021-22 ICC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Rajani Pagare	Presiding officer
2.	Shreya Dhake	Secretary
3.	Abha Dhupkar	Teaching representative
4.	Ashwini Kamble	Teaching representative
5.	Dr.Nalini Ambad	Legal representative
6.	Meghana Kher	NGO Representative
7.	Nilam Nikam	Administrative staff representative
8.	Pradyot Gokhale	Student representative
9.	Kashish Jaiswal	Student representative

Email: icc.desbjcop@despune.org

Sign of Presiding officer

Sign of Principal

PRINCIPAL

D E. Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy Pune-4.

	Internal committeet	
	& 100 CNamerolchanged) 09 &	
	Day & Date - Tuesday, 02/04	12019
lot	ail intrinse stars 3.0 -: 240	VICI
.gaug, pg	provienius da is a porte societis brilla	(phance la
	college of physiot	nerapy, punc
anature	setting Attended by	M
ST-NO.	meeting Attended by	and the second
	smb) p m sathe - chairman	Dira CS
1) /	Dr. smt. p. m. sathe - chairman	
2)	3 mt Rajauhree Thakar - member	OPATILATON LO
3)	smt · meghna kher- NGO	Mirielue
4) 21	show som kanet kar member og	A
5)	smt. Abha Dhupkar- member	able
6)	smt shreya phake- membera	
77)	smt. Radhika Apte - member.	Spre.
- the	VIJOYAJANMI TULPUJE- MEMBER. CHE	Smt
0.		
8	swarangéesathe - IBpith student	Gatter
	to mental ferral	
(P	Tanika sane - II B. P.Th student	Hanne
	12/12/	1.00
18)	manik Agashe - III OPTH student	Magashe
(9)	manaisi patil - NB.P. Th student	Manuil
12)	smt. Aparna sadhale- Secretary.	Adhal

DES Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy

5.1.5 List of Committee Members of Students Grievence Committee

Deccan Education Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune

Students Grievance Committee AY-22-23

List of committee members

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Snehal Joshi(PT)	Principal
2.	Dr. Atiya Shaikh(PT)	Professor
		Committee coordinator
3.	Dr. Aditi Berry(PT)	Asst.Professor
		Committee coordinator
4.	Mekhala Bhende	First year
5.	Sara Malkhare	Second year
6.	Neelima Dandekar	Third year
7.	Ishani Kulkarni	Fourth year
8.	Ronit Patil	PG-1 year
9.	Palak Darda	PG- 2 year



PRINCIPAL D E Society's Brijlal Jinda' College of Physiotherapy Pune - 4

DES Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy

List of Committee Members of Anti-ragging Committee

List of Anti-Ragging Committee Members (2022-23)

Sr. No	Members of Anti-Ragging Committee	Name & Phone Number	Signature
1	Permanent Invitee	Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar, (9822030122) Chairman, LMC, D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune.	klowa
2	Dean / Principal	Dr. (Mrs.) Snehal Joshi (PT) (020-67656471 / 9225340940)	for
3	Representative of Civil Administration		<u> </u>
4	Representative of Police Administration		
5	Representative of Local Media	Shri. Ashish Pendse (9422502080)	Absent
6	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Smt. Meghana Kher (986071160/7758852998)	Absent
		d) Dr. Diptee Bhole (PT)	18B22
7 Fac	Faculty Representative	e) Dr. Shreya Dhake.(PT)	Keher-
		f) Dr. Rutuja Kowale.(PT)	entinga
8	Rector – Boys Hostel	Shri. Anand Katikar (8369522270) 94216 10704	Sing
9	Rector – Girls Hostel	Smt: Jyoti Bhave (9422306032)	दत्ते, ज्यातीय
		Mr.Santosh Kachare	Ses -
10	Parents	Thr. Anant Kachare	ga.
11	Representative of Non- Teaching Staff member	Shri. Pranav Yele.	Dupt
12	Student Representative	Miss.Apurva Nagarale (I B.P.Th) Miss.Aabha Bobade (III B.P.Th) Miss. Maitreyee Korde (IV B.P.Th)	Arlequel. Addra. Mycorde
		hindel Cou	

a octety a

Pune-4

Anti-Ragging Committee Meeting held on 14.03.2023 (Tuesday)

Dr. Snehal Joshi,(PT) Principal, D.E.Society'sBrijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune.

List of Anti-Ragging Committee Members (2018-19)

Anti-Ragging Committee Meeting held on 11.03.2019 (Monday)

sr. No	Members of Anti-Ragging Committee	Name & Phone Number	Signature
1	Permanent Invitee	Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar, (9822030122) Chairman, LMC, D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune.	Absent
2	Dean / Principal	Dr. (Mrs.) Aparna Sadhale (PT) (020-67656471 / 9881245766 / 9225340940)	Adin
3	Representative of Civil Administration		Absent
4	Representative of Police Administration		Absent
5	Representative of Local Media	Shri. Ashish Pendse (9422502080)	De 1
6	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Smt, Meghna Kher (9860711160/7758852998)	Wablat
7	Faculty Representative	 a) Smt.RajaniPagare. b) Smt.Shreya Dhake. c) Smt.Rutuja Kowale. 	Jungarty Shar
8	Rector – Boys Hostel	Major Shridhar Vhankate (9225340962)	R
9	Rector – Girls Hostel	Smt. Jyoti Bhave (9422306032)	Johanov
10	Parents	a) Mrs.Vijaya Baria. (9892733564)b) Mrs. Deepa Bhide (9371022175)	Abrent
11	Representative of Non- Teaching Staff member	Shri. Pranav Yele.	Buyer
12	Student Representative a) Fresher b) Senior	Miss.Charnelle Gomes. Mr.Rushabh Khandawala Miss. Shriya Kale Mr. Shrikant Sahu	gomestere Retransfere
	Adhale		a a
	Smt. Aparna Sadhale, Principal,	Purre-d.	antide ?