

#### LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS FROM 1<sup>ST</sup> SEPTEMBER 2023 ONWARDS

#### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar	Member from the management
Dr. Mahipal Patwardhan:	Member from the Local Society
Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Shri. Radhika Apte	Senior Administrative Officer
Smt.Shreya Dhake	Teaching faculty Representative
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Teaching faculty Representative
Smt.Abha Dhupkar:	Teaching faculty Representative
Ms. Neelima Dandekar	nominee from students
Mrs. Sarika Sathe, Mrs. Asawari Bhende	nominee from parents
Smt. Harshada Sonawane:	Senior teaching faculty as co-ordinator

## HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH METHODOLOGY CELL

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute) and co-ordinator
Smt. Atiya Shaikh	Member
Smt. Ashwini Kamble	Member

Soc ety's Dr a Jindal Con A Ageranios Ayd 30 agera



#### **BOARD OF RESEARCH STUDIES**

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Member
Smt. Snehal Joshi	Subject Expert (Neurosciences Physiotherapy)
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Subject Expert (Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy)
Smt. Shreya Dhake	Subject Expert (Cardiovascular and Respiratory
	Physiotherapy)
Smt. Abha Dhupkar:	Subject Expert (Community Physiotherapy)

#### INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Dr. Vivek Patwardhan	Chairperson
Dr. Shirish Beri	Person from basic medical science area
Dr. Prasad Pore	Clinician from other institute
Dr. Neeta Aher	Legal Expert
Mr. Atul Nagras	Representative of NGO
Dr. Deepti Gangavane	Philosopher
Dr. Shalaka Agarkhedkar	Invitee
Shri. Subhash Shende	Person from community
Smt: Atiya Shaikh	Member Secretary

A Variations And to a company Control of the contro

Sour



#### STUDENT'S GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	I B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Apoorva Likhite	II B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Aditi Berry	III B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Namrata Sidhaye	IV B.P.Th. in-charge
Mr. Neelima Dandekar	III B.P.Th. student
Ms. Sara Malkhare	II B.P.Th. student
Ms. Mekhala Bhende	I B.P.Th. student
Ms. Palak Darda	2 <sup>nd</sup> MPT students
Mr. Ronit Patil	1 <sup>st</sup> MPT students

#### **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Smt. Renuka Naik	I B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Apoorva Likhite	II B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Aditi Berry	III B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Namrata Sidhaye	IV B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Diptee Bhole, Smt. Harshada	Internal Auditor
Sonavane	
Ms. Radhika Bagde	I B.P.Th. student
Aditi Kulkarni, Sara Malkhare	II B.P.Th. student
Vaidehi Watve	III B.P.Th. student
	^

Soc ety's Dindal Control of the Adelantos Andrian Control of the A

Principal, D.E. Society's

Brillal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune



#### **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Committee co-ordinator
Smt. Shreya Dhake:	IV B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Atiya Shaikh	III B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Aditi Soman	II B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	I B.P.Th. in-charge
Ms. Sakina Saifee	PG student
Ms. Neelima dandekar	III B.P.Th. student
Ms. Zainab Mahuawala	II B.P.Th. student
Ms. Aadrika Lawankar	I B.P.Th. student

#### INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Smt. Abha Dhupkar	Presiding Officer
Smt. Shreya Dhake	Member
Smt. Namrata Sidhaye-Bhadbhade	Member
Smt: Nilam Nikam	Member
Smt. Nalini Ambad	Member
Smt. Meghana Kher	Member
Ms. Kashish Jaiswal	Member
Mr. Pradyot Gokhale	Member



# D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune SPORTS COMMITTEE

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Smt. Harshada Sonawane	Sports in charge
Smt. Apoorva Pavnaskar	Sports in charge
Mr. Alfaiz Tamboli, Mr. Pravin Chavan	IIMPT
Mr. Ronit Patil, Mr. Chahat Bhandari	IMPT
Ms. Isha Galgali; Mr. Rahul Dhawale; Mr.	Intern
Yash Chaudhari	
Ms. Vaidehi Watve, Mr. Samruddhi	III B.P.Th. representative
Deshpande, Ms. Loukik Kulkarni, Ms.	
Shreya Jayagond	
Ms. Isha Shepal, Mr. Bhargav Patil	II B.P.Th representative
Ms. Tanisha Mahajan, Ms. Teesha Shah,	I B.P.Th representative
Ms. Shivani Chavan	

#### **CULTURAL COMMITTEE**

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Smt. Atiya Shaikh	Cultural in charge
Smt. Ashwini Kamble	Cultural in charge
Nikita Kolhe, Anjali Bais,	II MPT representatives
Harshika , Dnyaneshwari Kendre	IMPT Representative
Shalmali Patil, Shraddha Jagade	Interns
Riya Pathak, Het Gohil	III B.P.Th. representatives
Sara Malkhare, Sanika Deshmukh, Sara	II B.P.Th. representatives
Kulkarni,	
Sanjana Jambhale, Madhura Joshi	I B.P.Th. representatives
_	•

Soc ety's or Allosoft of the state of the st



#### **MAGAZINE COMMITTEE**

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Chief Editor
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	Editor
Smt. Aditi Soman	Editor
Lynn Fernandes, Shrutika Sapkal	MPT representatives
Saee Siddheshwar; Priya Pandhi	Interns
Vaidehi Watve; Sara Kulkarni	III B.P.Th. representatives
Archika Shinde, Gauri Bande	II B.P.Th. representatives
Gauri Kasat, Tisha Jain	I B.P.Th. representatives

#### WEBSITE COMMITTEE

Dr. Mrs. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Prajakta Pradhan	Head of committee
Smt. Aditi Deshpande,	Technical Software Support Engineer
Smt. Sneha Wadekar	
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	Staff Representative
Smt. Aditi Soman	Staff Representative
Ms. Mitika Jasnani	Student representative

Principal



#### STUDENTS' COUNCIL COMMITTEE:

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Smt. Aditi Berry	Committee co-ordinator / Faculty representative
Smt. Atiya Shaikh	Cultural in charge
Smt. NamrataBhadbhade	Sports in charge
Ishani Kulkarni	Intern representatives
Samruddhi Shah	IV B.P.Th. representative
Neelima Dandekar	III B.P.Th. representative
Atharva Kulkarni	II B.P.Th. representative
Mohammad Zakaria	I B.P.Th. representative
Riddhi Chavan, Isha Galgali	Research Representative
Yash Choudhari, Sakshi	Sports Representative
Houji	
Het Gohil, Sara Malkhare	Cultural Representative

## CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

Dr. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Smt. Harshada Sonawane	Staff representative
Smt. Shreya Dhake	Staff representative
Mr. Yash Chaudhari	UG Student Repesentative
Mr. Pravin Chavan	PG Student Repesentative
Ms. Siddhi Dhumal	UG Student Repesentative
Ms. Nayan Kotian	PG Student Repesentative

\* Adeland of State of the State



## D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Principal, HOD Neurosciences PT
Smt. Diptee Bhole	Committee Coordinator, HOD Musculoskeletal PT
Smt. Shreya Dhake	HOD, Cardiovascular and Respiratory PT
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	HOD, Community Medicine
Smt. Deepa Bagade	Asst. Librarian
Divya Agrawal, Jaya Pathak	II MPT representative
Sakshi dupare, Saachi	I MPT representative
Tinaikar	
Mitika Jasnani	III B.P.Th. representative
Surabhi Gaikwad	II B.P.Th. representative
Sambhavana Modgi,	I B.P.Th representative
Mrunmayee Tilak	

#### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE & HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar	Permanent Invitee
Dr. Mrs. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Shri.Ashish Pendase	Representative of Local Media
Smt. Meghana Kher	NGO representative
Dr. Shreya Dhake	Faculty Representative
Dr. Aditi Berry	
Shri. Ananad Katikar	Rector: Boys Hostel
Smt. Jyoti Bhave	Rector: Ladies Hostel
	Parents
Shri. Pranav Yele	Representative of Non Teaching Staff member
Ms. Kruttika Wavade	Student representative
Ms. Vaishnavi Kotkar	
Ms. Vaishnavi Karde	