

D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy

STUDENT'S GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Composition

Smt. Snehal Joshi	Chairperson (Head of institute)
Smt. Abha Dhupkar	I B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Apoorva Likhite	II B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Aditi Berry	III B.P.Th. in-charge
Smt. Namrata Sidhaye	IV B.P.Th. in-charge
Mr. Neelima Dandekar	III B.P.Th. student
Ms. Sara Malkhare	II B.P.Th. student
Ms. Mekhala Bhende	I B.P.Th. student
Ms. Palak Darda	2 nd MPT students
Mr. Ronit Patil	1st MPT students

Prog.4. Pall

Principal,
D.E. Society's

Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Fune



D.E.Society's Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Composition

Smt. Abha Dhupkar	Presiding Officer
Smt. Shreya Dhake	Member Secretary
Smt. Namrata Sidhaye-Bhadbhade	Member Teaching Representative
Smt: Nilam Nikam	Member Non-teaching representative
Smt. Nalini Ambad	Member Legal
Smt. Meghana Kher	Member Non-Governmental Organisation
Ms. Kashish Jaiswal	Member Student Representative
Mr. Pradyot Gokhale	Member Student Representative

Principal,
D.E. Society's
Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE & HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Composition

Dr. Sharad Agarkhedkar	Permanent Invitee
Dr. Mrs. Snehal Joshi	Principal
Shri.Ashish Pendase	Representative of Local Media
Smt. Meghana Kher	NGO representative
Dr. Shreya Dhake	Faculty Representative
Dr. Aditi Berry	
Shri. Ananad Katikar	Rector: Boys Hostel
Smt. Jyoti Bhave	Rector: Ladies Hostel
	Parents
Shri. Pranav Yele	Representative of Non-Teaching Staff member
Ms. Kruttika Wavade	Student representative
Ms. Vaishnavi Kotkar	
Ms. Vaishnavi Karde	

Pung.4. Pung.4. Pung.4. Pung.4.

Principal,
D.E. Society's
Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune